Update: Chic Anarchist’s Biker Jackets

20131030-104910.jpg

I posted Chic Anarchist’s Biker Jackets from Polyvore and it doesn’t post to “save to draft” from the app like it does from the site so all of the content did not publish at that time. Please revisit the post especially if you are a Charlie Hunnam fan.

I know the post is supposed to be about biker jackets, but the idea was completely inspired by the basic cable show “Sons of Anarchy” on FX, which also stars Katy Segal and one of my favorite action stars Ron Perlman.

I got this particular picture from Shea Magazine and I love this quote:

“If I turned a corner and ran into this face, I may pass out. Hopefully his big strong arms would catch me so his tasty mouth could resuscitate me.”

20131030-105436.jpg

I hear you girl…

http://sheamagazine.com/charlie-hunnam-hottest-guy-in-the-world-this-month/

Leave a Reply

