Introducing The Lacquer Legion

This is just a quick post notifying everyone of a new contest/challenge I found on one of my favorite nail blogs, the Nailasaurus. My interest in nail art started at least a decade ago before it was main stream, but I was more of an admirer than a producer. It wasn’t until I saw this image at The Nailasaurus that I was inspired enough to attempt some of the designs myself, especially when I saw what was created in some of these insane challenges were by some of the top nail artists globally.  

Don’t let that reality deter you from participating. It’s easy to do; follow the prompt directions, post your submission with your interpretation of that month’s theme. January’s Theme is: “Reinvention” and don’t forget to include the hashtag #LLreinvention, which will work across all social media platforms. No matter where you post your submission, you will be connected with other nail art enthusiasts participating in the challenge. This is going to be a fun, low-commitment, and inspirational social event.

See Ya!

Leave a Reply

